Lotte Kestner / Covers


01. Pink Moon (Nick Drake) ♪ 

02. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Chet Baker) ♪ 

03. Don’t Dream It’s Over (Crowded House) ♪ 

04. Lost Cause (Beck)
05. How To Disappear Completely (Radiohead) ♪ 

06. Wish You Were Here (Pink Floyd)
07. Rikk Agnew (Lisa Will Insult You, Darling)
08. Where I’m Headed (The One AM Radio)
09. I Don’t Know What I Can Save You From (Kings of Convenience)
10. Van Occupanther (Midlake) ♪ 

11. Imagine (John Lennon)
12. Fade Into You (Mazzy Star)
13. Not A Job (Elbow) ♪ 

14. Alison (Slowdive)
15. Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode)
16. Do You Realize?? (The Flaming Lips)
17. I’m Going To Go Back There Someday (Gonzo) ♪ 


total playing time: 70:38


  • Facebook
型番 LIIP-1526 国内盤/紙ジャケット仕様
価格 2,400円(税込)
在庫状況 0 →在庫表示(入荷の目安)について