Lullatone / Soundtracks for Everyday Adventures




― ララトーンからのメッセージ ―


01. growing up ♪ 
02. a runaway kite
03. going to buy some strawberries ♪ 
04. an inherited record collection
05. finding a leaf in your girlfriend’s hair
06. an older couple holding hands ♪ 
07. checking things off of a to-do list early in the morning ♪ 
08. riding a bike down a big hill and taking your feet off of the pedals
09. the best paper airplane ever ♪ 
10. a picture of your grandparents when they were young
11. little things swimming under a microscope
12. clapping contest ♪ 
13. the kind of song you make up in your head when you are bored
14. brass practice ♪ 
15. listening to raindrops knocking on a window

total playing time: 34:44

  • Facebook
型番 AMIP-0009 国内盤/紙ジャケット仕様
価格 2,200円(税込)
在庫状況 2